97a774077bd154d2deca807b8c39cb2c

If you can’t explain it to a six year old, you don’t understand it yourself. — Albert Einstein.

Dear self,

I want to love you,
more than this,
and those past years.

But i can’t.

You are a trap.

You trap my soul into this body.
And i don’t know why.
Why you so cruel for not letting me out?

Dear self,

I try to love you,
more than ever,
like what i did these past years.

But it’s fake.

You’re not me,
i’m not you.
Who are you?
Why did you hide me so far away inside of you?

Screw you.

Dear self,

look at that eyes,
belong to a brownish dog,
your dog,
and hers..
like your child
and hers..

what did that puppy eyes said to you?

It said “i love you daddy..”

and, what did that child eyes said to me?

It said “i love you so much daddy..”

Enough said.

I probably not you,
you probably not me.
We are trapped together,
and we hate each other,
but can you,
can i,
try to hang on,
till November?

Dog, in reverse alphabetical is god.. is it?

